Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Eating Disorders

This guide provides information and resources about different types of eating disorders.

Search All CCC Resources

 

Advanced Search

 
 


Advanced Search

 
 

 

 

 

Advanced Search

 

 

Advanced Search

Films on Demand

Articles-Databases

EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost

EBSCOhost is the primary way of accessing journals, periodicals, eBooks, and other databases which are available free to CCC students, faculty, and staff.

Films on Demand

Films on Demand

Films On Demand allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere.

NebraskAccess

NebraskAccess

NebraskAccess offers free 24/7 access to websites selected by librarians, full-text government publications and Nebraska historical resources. Nebraska residents are also provided with free online access to thousands of full-text magazine, journal, and newspaper articles, biographical and business information, genealogical resources, and more.

ArchiveGrid

ArchiveGrid

ArchiveGrid is a collection of over two million archival material descriptions. Archival collections held by thousands of libraries, museums, historical societies, and archives are represented. ArchiveGrid provides access to detailed archival collection descriptions, making information available about historical documents, personal papers, family histories, and other archival materials.

OCLC FirstSearch

OCLC FirstSearch & OCLC WorldCat

FirstSearch offers material from a narrow range of databases.

WorldCat lets you search the collections of libraries in your community and thousands more around the world. You can search for books, CDs and videos—all of the physical items you're used to getting from libraries. You can also discover many new kinds of digital content, such as downloadable audiobooks, full-text articles, historic documents/photos, and digital versions of rare items which are not publicly available.

The Chronicle of Higher Education

The Chronicle of Higher Education

The Chronicle is the No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.